Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,383,062 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 488,643 Views
  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 710,175 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 528,924 Views
  • Poltergifts
    Poltergifts by Evil-Dog
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 413,919 Views
  • Cat Astro Phi
    Cat Astro Phi by PhotonStorm
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 436,621 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


pokeryugpokeryug

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

COOOOOOOOOLLL

its kinda hard human was easy you wimps



blackout87blackout87

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

nice idea

its definitely original, which is hard to do nowadays. props. an entertaining yet smart puzzler. very nice



stigmaaastigmaaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Awsome game Ever!

If i had an iPhone I'd buy this!
Lol... 40 sec away from the last one, and.... Butterfly ?! YEHY~!@~!



kingnerdy1kingnerdy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Amazing game

You sure put a lot of thought into this game and I commend your effort



braetonixbraetonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

awsome

i love the plot of the game and well everything!!! great game! and if u make a sequel u should make a system that shows if u already made the pair. great game