Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


CrayDragonCrayDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

This is a well thought-out game.

Negatives:
I felt some combinations were missing.
Positives:
"Magic users are WIMPS!" XD


People find this review helpful!

nickmakesmoviesnickmakesmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Really Great!

I loved it. Of course, like a few other people said, it would be more efficient to skip the whole animation process if you've already discovered an element. But other than that I LOVED it. It was super addicting. Good graphics, concept, everything. It was unrealistic, yeah, but who cares? I liked it that way. ^_^

Oh and one more bad thing. "what do you call a lizard that sings- a rap-tile!"
Terrible joke.
haha.
Plus rapping isn't singing.
But who's complaining!


Great game!


People find this review helpful!

Wrath2uWrath2u

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Ahh, finally!

Lol i got this game on my ipod already, beaten in like 2hours.... though, it was well worth the 1$ xD Nice job though, kept me really entertained! Hoping for more soon :D



DonStevesoccerguy101DonStevesoccerguy101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Concept is good

but make a button to disable the noise. thats my only fix



centtcentt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

OMG LMAO

loll...Human+Human=sex...lollll...who woulda thought


People find this review helpful!