Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


benjumebenjume

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

dam

so fun and hard i got to 85 then i said fcuk it and took a walk trought prety awsome good luck with future stuff


People find this review helpful!

gplaya126gplaya126

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Amazing

I think this game is extremely well made. The combinations were smart, and the look and feel of it was great as well. It is extremely difficult, though


People find this review helpful!

d00mWarL0rDd00mWarL0rD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

so fun somehow!

this can keep anyone entertained for hours!!



krinkykrinky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

This deserve a PWN

I love games like this where you actually have to think instead of mash buttons. I kinda had to depend on hints sometimes though, should make it a little easier if sequel.



dragon670dragon670

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!

IT ROCKS MY TOTAL FAVE I BET THIS WILL BE !ST PLACE IN WEEKLY TOP FIVE!!!!!!!