Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


Sanpple20Sanpple20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Wow

The best part was the ending paragraphs were really good.=)

When is the next coming out ??



Kelly12399Kelly12399

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

OMFG

It's the best game I've ever played, but...
I have some good ones, may be the author will consider:
-dino+fire=fossils
-human+glass=tools
-glass+stone=crystals\
-crystal+human=jewelry



Huddy114Huddy114

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Very Impressive

I can't imagine how long this must have taken to think of and create. The combinations are creative and the quotes were hilarious. There were a couple of extra combinations I thought could've fit, but still, amazing work.

Keep it up! We need more people like you on Newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

OzMafiosoOzMafioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

What's crazy...

Is that I've already played and beat this on the iPhone without realizing it was here on Newgrounds! This game is great and very professional in it's presentation. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

benjumebenjume

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

dam

so fun and hard i got to 85 then i said fcuk it and took a walk trought prety awsome good luck with future stuff


People find this review helpful!