Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 490,118 Views
  • Carve n' Share
    Carve n' Share by Evil-Dog
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 780,129 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,385,006 Views
  • Exit Path
    Exit Path by jmtb02
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 951,730 Views
  • Enough Plumbers
    Enough Plumbers by Radix
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 923,962 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,565 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


jw16us55jw16us55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

broken start button

i had a problem getting it to start the second time...if anybody else has the same problem heres how to fix it. instead of clicking the start button on the load screen, right click after its loaded and click play from the pop up menu.it worked for me so it should work for you too.fun game btw


People find this review helpful!

K3ironK3iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

man!

awsum game! but (little bit) boring!



kieond7kieond7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

This game is fun

So many combinations so little time.


People find this review helpful!

Tanguy123987Tanguy123987

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Simple and Pure Fun

The has a very easy gameplay, but is highly addictive. I played this for hours combining elements, trying to beat the game. (Its easier the second time you play it.) @SpikeEye, yes, there are 3 hidden medals in this game. 1: Find 60 Elements, 2: Find half of the elements categories, and 3: Find all the elements.


People find this review helpful!

gitrst2bgitrst2b

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Amazing

Very simple gameplay, yet highly addictive and entertaining. I've been playing this game for almost 2 weeks now. I know how to beat it but I still use it to kill time or help me sober up in some occasions. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!