Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 489,811 Views
  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 710,683 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,321 Views
  • Super Mario Crossover
    Super Mario Crossover by explodingRabbit
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 11,606,702 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,384,607 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,083,378 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


BelzathBelzath

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Iced?

I'm sure this'll get lost in a sea of comments but did anyone else notice a lack of things like ice and/or cold? I'm kind surprised Ice, Penguin (Ice + Bird) and some other such things weren't there.

Good game, really, just after a certain point you either need to click everything, wait the help timer or tune-in to the game's logic, which is sometimes only apparent after-the-fact. The Undead/Arcane/Unhuman tree was a nice touch though, as were combination like Human + Dinosaur = Dinosaur + Blood.

Some combinations were just really hard to predict though, like...well I didn't get Sand + Egg = Turtle, even if it's what happens in the wild. Also expected some combinations like Fire + Sulphur and Water + Metal (mercury, maybe?) to work. Still neat though, and certainly worth playing at least once, though probably with a guide handy if it gets tedious.


People find this review helpful!

madnesmanmadnesman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

good game 10/10

lol funny things happens..... dinosaur+fire xD


People find this review helpful!

Wtfguy21Wtfguy21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Did it !!

I liked the game was a problem but I done it after 2 hours.



thrall89thrall89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Excellent game, too bad about the critics

It is a smooth combining puzzle game. It's simple, yet addictve, and really deserves praise, not criticism. I've been seeing a lot of it, but I take heart in the praise it gets. It's really wonderful.

@ZeoX69 - Illuminati? Really? Get out of the conspiracy theories, man. It's the eye of providence, representing the eye of god watching over the mortal races. I'm not even christian and I know that.



jw16us55jw16us55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

broken start button

i had a problem getting it to start the second time...if anybody else has the same problem heres how to fix it. instead of clicking the start button on the load screen, right click after its loaded and click play from the pop up menu.it worked for me so it should work for you too.fun game btw


People find this review helpful!