Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


Tanguy123987Tanguy123987

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Simple and Pure Fun

The has a very easy gameplay, but is highly addictive. I played this for hours combining elements, trying to beat the game. (Its easier the second time you play it.) @SpikeEye, yes, there are 3 hidden medals in this game. 1: Find 60 Elements, 2: Find half of the elements categories, and 3: Find all the elements.


People find this review helpful!

gitrst2bgitrst2b

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Amazing

Very simple gameplay, yet highly addictive and entertaining. I've been playing this game for almost 2 weeks now. I know how to beat it but I still use it to kill time or help me sober up in some occasions. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

WOLFxScytheWOLFxScythe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

...

SpikeEye, i had no idea of what your talking about but i love this game cuz it fun. and thats all that counts.



SpikeEyeSpikeEye

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Medals? What the hell? Good game though.

Someone I know(by submissions and other stuff only) has gotten a medal in this game. Can someone explain to me HOW, since medals doesn't appear to be in, to, or for this submission. The medal says clearly ''Doodle God''. Usually, when I click a newgrounders medal, the submission comes, and is thereby playable. Now, when I clicked THAT medal(get the half amount of all elements), I suddenly get back to... wha'wassit? The front page? So can someone please explain to me about the... uh... phantom medals? I just wanna know what's going on. Oh, and the user I firstly mentioned, is Vortex00. And the medal's name is kinda ''Doodle Demi-God'', or somesuch.


People find this review helpful!

beenyahrbeenyahr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

very frustrating

i loved it but i got stuck alot of times but after hours of play i finished it very good


People find this review helpful!