Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


lifeafterdeath101lifeafterdeath101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

I<3 this game

best games so far
bird+storm


People find this review helpful!

demongod123demongod123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

nice

this game is really addicting even if my computer has to restart after like 5 min of playing :( i dont know why but it seriously sucks



Hawkins214Hawkins214

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Great!!

some updates might be good, and since some elements are random things: why not put war



wicked-childwicked-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

iloveit.!

This game is the reason I stay up all night; can't get a job; and can't keep the house clean.


People find this review helpful!

AntarcticPhantomAntarcticPhantom

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Awesome, but...

I love the simple yet flawless animation and flow of movement. The only thing this game is missing is more combination. As I went through, I was laughing at things that didn't go together but could have- both seriously and humorously. There were also certain groups that seemed to be less active, and the only point was to get all of them. Don't get me wrong, this is addicting and creative, but there were certain aspects of this that I felt could have been a little more polished. I did like the hint button (especially near the end), but like a few others have said, an in game mute would've been nice, instead of having to exit back to the menu, then enter back to the game. To end on a good note, my favorite part of the game was the choral sound effects for created elements and the clever quotes. Can't wait for part II to come to the internet!

~AntarcticPhantom