Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


XplosiveAwesomenessXplosiveAwesomeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Awesome game!!

It was addicting and difficult....A recepie for success! Keep up the good work :)


People find this review helpful!

micktheman69micktheman69

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

good but 1 problem

why alcohcolic and car dosent fit? this may cause accident?


People find this review helpful!

r0gAAzAkr0gAAzAk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Real nice!

very nice game, and indeed quite addicting
i made it to the 115, but its a shame that your reactions history log resets after reloading the game
i got the book as #115 :D
and maybe for doodle god 2, be able to create doodle god himself!

SWEET!



2182much2182much

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Great

nice, simple, elegant.


People find this review helpful!

Bonesaw548Bonesaw548

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Great!

I gave you a minus point because there was no cat for the animals, though it had a cat on the emblem. Also, there was an apple on the ...man made... section.
Other than that, great job!


People find this review helpful!