Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


JupiterIcicleJupiterIcicle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

NICE!

Great game but I had some ideas which probably won't be heard. But what if you had an Earth and you have infinite of the starting 4 elements and in order to place new ones down you had to create them but all other elements are used when you use that specific element by either placing them on a map or creating something else with them. Then it would be Doodle World. It's a long shot but it's just an idea and since the creator isn't even on this site it won't be heard at all but whatever. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

ElladanElladan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Awesomeee

I made a ghost. :D



Tails365Tails365

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

Really neat.

Took me over 10 hours to finish, but it was worth it. Hope you finish the sequel soon. Good luck.



jestersfallenjestersfallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

addicting

best game ever



aphexmouseaphexmouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

FUCKIN A

DUDE THIS IS SO FUN WAS WAS OVER THE MOON WHEN I MADE DINOSAUR BUT THEN I CREATED DRAGON!!! NUFF SAID I LOVE THIS AN I AINT EVEN FINISHED YET