Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


MEPHILES79MEPHILES79

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Nice!Loved that 'Never moon a werewolf' but it needs dyanmite



MysteryMadman69MysteryMadman69

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2014

There's not a lot I can say that hasn't been said before. Great game. Difficult, imaginative, and even educational to a point. Excellent work.



jawdropper123jawdropper123

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2014

cool game but pretty boring after a while


People find this review helpful!

AlenaihnAlenaihn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2014

Cool game! this can offend some Religious People, but they have to understand that it's just a game.


People find this review helpful!

ponytoangelsponytoangels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2014

I've only used one hint so far and I have 24 elements