Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2010 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 30, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Doodle Almost-God 10 Points Combine 60 elements to advance civilization and your card collection!
Doodle Demi-God 10 Points Unlock half the category groups.
Doodle True-God 50 Points Discover all elements.

Author Comments

Doodle God puts the power of creation in your hands. Mixing and matching different elements, work your way up, all the way from bacteria and beetles, to clay and ceramics, to tools, weapons and beyond! But beware, creating a whole world is not so easy - inventing the wheel might just end in a plague of zombies...

Don't worry though; you're not completely alone on your cosmic journey! Every time you successfully create a new item or procedure, you'll also be rewarded with the wit and wisdom of some of the greatest philosophers and comedians!

[30/06/2010] - Tnx to ALL for support, and for rewards, and for FP!
We have added medals, and fixed a lot of small interface bugs.
We also working on sequel - so stay tuned.

[10/07/2010] - Medals are working, if you will get them - they will appear on your page and you will get points. Just i still dont know how to make appear NG popup with medals. Working on that...

Reviews


bobshadow2bobshadow2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Illuminati? Hell naw.


People find this review helpful!

shadowmanRayshadowmanRay

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

The game is awesome...
BUT I CAN'T FREAKING GET OFF THE INTRO SCREEN! can u fix this glitch?



TheSpaceCoreTheSpaceCore

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

It's fun, but after the first 30, you're just pressing the lightbulb for answers.



DudesomebodyDudesomebody

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

This game is too addictive. My only complaint is that I got stuck randomly clicking too often, this is a minor complaint though. Great game over all.



KingKundeKingKunde

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

very fun to play,like the idea with the wisdoms
wasted time is existence, used is life (who good it fits in this game, it is part of my existence:D)


People find this review helpful!