Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2010 | 8:16 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place June 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone for the great comments and awesome score!!

BTW feel free to ad me on facebook
facebook dot com forward slash haykm

Reviews


dampdemondampdemon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

omg!11111

wtf is with this flash half a million girls go for personality and stop saying stuff about yourself comments are for the flash not the commentor



wiktorpolakwiktorpolak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

absolutevirus

ditto.



angelofmusic24angelofmusic24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Oh. Man. I. Love. This.

Oh my goodness. I haven't seen a flash hit the nail on the head like this one has in a long time. I'd rather not give everyone my entire life story, but I've been in identical situations with good friends of mine. (Of course, not because of me cause I'm just so beautiful... lol, jk jk).

I almost believe that I should give you a round of applause or a hug or a sandwich or cookies something along those lines for pointing this out that shallowness is an issue for both sexes.

I should also note that the animation ran very smoothly, the voices/art was totally appropriate. It wasn't just the writing that made this flash awesome. It was an overall grade A flash cartoon. Congrats!! :D


People find this review helpful!

absolutevirusabsolutevirus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Thought-provoking toon!

I love animations like these, which not only make you laugh, but also make you think. This flash made me realize that I am actually pretty shallow, even though I always thought otherwise. I would never date that ugly fat chick, no matter how great her personality was. So thank you, Sykohyko, for letting me discover something about myself today.


People find this review helpful!

DJShadow5379DJShadow5379

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Thanks For Showing Me...

That my girlfriend isn't shallow but I am. Awesome story though!