Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 18, 2010 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Number 5 in the escape series. Think fast because hypothermia kills.

I re-wrote the engine in AS3 and tried to make subtle improvements to the interface and interaction with the game. Let me know what you think!

Reviews


MoltroxMoltrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Great game!

I liked a lot this game, but I have a question, is te compound U97 real or you just invented it for the game?


People find this review helpful!
Afro-Ninja responds:

made it up


XyresicXyresic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

nice

a great game to add to the series. i noticedd in the corner it said copyright shawn tanner 2009. you've been working on it for that long? :P


People find this review helpful!
Afro-Ninja responds:

started in late 2009, finished recently :p


sumovasumova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

A fun game, but....

I love a good point and click as much as the next puzzle buff. Still, I don't like having to search for answers on the web when they could have been in the game. That conversion is something I've always come across but can never remember.
Make sure that ALL the answers are within the game itself. No game should require outside knowledge that isn't altogether common knowledge.

Aside from that, good game mate.


People find this review helpful!
Afro-Ninja responds:

I actually used to have the conversion in the game but I figured everyone would just google it anyway. But I agree, outside sources shouldn't be required.


disagreedisagree

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Great

Very nice idea to use hypothermia as timelimit. Will remember valuable lessons when stranded with a car in the middle of a snowy mountain. And let's hope Iran doesn't see the hint on how to create compound U97



man995612man995612

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

awsome

it is awsome