Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 18, 2010 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Number 5 in the escape series. Think fast because hypothermia kills.

I re-wrote the engine in AS3 and tried to make subtle improvements to the interface and interaction with the game. Let me know what you think!

Reviews


DeathwishezDeathwishez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Nice.

I finished in 2.58 minutes.

Also, what's the silver key for?



crwydrynycrwydryny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

good allround game.

in all honnestly it's a well made game makes you think on your feet knowing you have a time limit with many tricky puzzles,
the only thing I can think of to improve on it is maybe making it a bit longer to give that added sense of urgency, maybe one or two more puzzles or maybe adding an alternitive route to compleating the game (just a couple of thoughts)

and as for the people complaining about the math, if one exceptionally simple sum is really all that hard for you stop wasting your time playing games and go to *expletive deleted* school and pay attention maybe you'll be able to add a couple of numbers, then convert it (by multiplying then dividing and adding another number) you know something most 5 year olds can do with little problem



socks85socks85

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Exciting!

These escape games are the bomb! I like how in this one you're actually timed (so you need to think quicker) and how science is used to help escape. Definitely one of the best.



dude417dude417

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

people stop being dusch bags and do math!!!

just because theres math doesnt mean you just stop because your a dip shit!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

adskiboyadskiboy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

llllllllllll

why add math


Afro-Ninja responds:

you're right, basic algebra is asking way too much