Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


Wacky-WorldWacky-World

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

AWESOME

that was cool. By the way, why the BBC?



XaniethXanieth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2002

I love it!

Keep going! I can't wait for Pt. 2!



kayinetikkayinetik

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2002

I can't wait for the next one

This is very good and I really liked it! I wish Billy Bob opened in a new window. Hentai girl and Virtual player playing ball was very cute.



SuperSonic101SuperSonic101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

Good shit!

If the next one is the battle.. Get some WOT clips in there! overall good shit! this other people say its bad cause they want to see the battle. If we have to wait long for part 2... make it worth while!



Death-By-ClownzDeath-By-Clownz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2002

Kicks total ass!!!

Me and everyone else in The Crabapple McNasties(a rap group whos new cd you will be able to buy in august) loved this movie. Everyone should watch it.