Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


cped4272cped4272

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

Awesome

That's Awesome!



EcOEcO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2002

Nice Job

No criticism... Yeah. You should put mack daddy mario in it, and some bin laden guys or something. Good job.



Mini3DMini3D

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

Very Good Except

This was a very awsome movie, only thing that would make it better if there was a button to go to the next text because some of the ballons had long text but not enough time to read it. But anything else the movie was awsome, i like the concept too.



RickeR-BoYRickeR-BoY

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2002

i dont care 10 for all of em cuz it rules

Best 1 i have seen since brutality and and that xiao xiao stick episodes, keep up the good work, i can't wait until the second episode.
Those of you who said his movie sucked, up yours!!!



hedgehoghedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2002

Amazing

The quality of this movie is a little sketchy... but the content fucking great. Excellent story and use of characters. Scrotum rules. You should keep Scrotum as the main character.