Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


BrownPride2005BrownPride2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2002

This is some awesome shit, man!!!

This movie was pretty damn good. It has a great plot. Not to mention funny death and conspiracy. This is the best thing I've seen since the new Joe Zombie Episodes. Great work MAN!!!



Fgan-TanFgan-Tan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2002

cool

i like how you constructed the file, i mean some files are 1.8 megs and last for 20 seconds, anyway a good job



Johnny-Blaze420Johnny-Blaze420

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2003

Oh ya

Fucking awsome. nothign more to say
10



SpecialRussSpecialRuss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

Kickass!

That fucking rocked. Great music. Very interesting and creative. I definately vote a 5 for that one!



trunks62trunks62

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

Whoa

Holy shit...
I just cant wait for more.
I think I am gonna cry...
Newgrounds will live forever!!!
Rock on