Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


RockAeroZeroRockAeroZero

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

It was ok..

I dunno it was ok but it doesnt deserve a score higher then stick slayer


People find this review helpful!

FreeProfileFreeProfile

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

OH MY GOD!!!

That is the coolest thing I seen in a while. Dude If you need help with animation then e-mail me I am a kickass drawer. If you know newgrounds then you will know all of these shows. Once again Im amazed at this movie a must watch and all 10!!!



Teknique-1035Teknique-1035

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

Very Nice!!

It's long, creative and it makes me wanna see the next part. You better finish this shit fast. Add more shit too like the guy from Kong and Xiao Xiao and Double Yolker! Heh.. I'd help if u want.. just e-mail me. Nice movie tho.. You better finish it fast for the impatient people like me. That was a sick ass movie.



AnimeZodiacAnimeZodiac

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

This is the best movie

In my personal opinion, this is probably the best movie ever made on newgrounds. Everything is perfect, but you're missing some characters. First of all you need Xaio Xaio and Joe Zombie. Other then that, it's the best movie on newgrounds. so congrats to you, and peace out.
AnimeZodiac:)



DUDE4UDUDE4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2002

this ownz

kick ass man.....keep it up.....can't wait for the next one