Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


giggli-bondagegiggli-bondage

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 8, 2006

yay

dude all your stuff ive seen owns alot of stuff



LestisPolcateLestisPolcate

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

Very, very nice.

Teh graphics once again recieve an eight. Althought, it was better from when I watched your 'girls' submission.

The style, it recieves a nine. I like how you compared the portal to a town where the good submissions live there, and bad submissions get blammed by an executional mission.

Zero violence once again.

Interactivity is a two this time! You got to watch one of the first submissions ever and press the play button.

Humor is an eight. The Billy Bob got run over by a truck made me chuckle a bit, and the bad Stick submission was a bit hilarious also.

Overall score: eight.


People find this review helpful!

starrykidstarrykid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

wow

this is a pretty good movie!i loved how it all came toger and the blam o matic was pretty cool lol. but when its in the retirement home and when the old dude was talking abot billy bob, the link comes up and i clicked it watched it, but i had no way to get back to the movie so make a back button. but overall this was a great movie



KeylockKeylock

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Yes, Yes.

I Liked it, but alose hated it.
Good job, I guess.



BlueSquareFilmsBlueSquareFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

great!

very good,its an interesting idea for the way the portal works also THIS MOVIES' JUST DANDY