Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


monke316monke316

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

one of the best

this has turned into what seems to me like a kick ass flash.i cant wait for the rest of the series to come out!!!if i could the overall would be 13485768376593456



crazypakicrazypaki

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

pretty good

i really liked this movie it was an origanal



gothsk8er89gothsk8er89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

it was great

cant wait til episode 2 iz there going to be xaio xaio?



SESSNETSESSNET

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2002

Great ideas

You have really great ideas - the movie was perfect - and really made me smile - great stuff. Refreshing to see such good work and ideas come together.



iNTENSe-i5iNTENSe-i5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2002

Fuckin' Awesome...

Dude you had a sweet idea... can't wait for episode 2, you end the movie at a good part, makes ppl ready for the rest, good job br0