Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

--Newgrounds is under Attack!--

The first in a three part series, this ten minute first installment finds the portal movies in need of help defending against the BBC.

This is the first flash movie I've put serious time in, so enjoy it! I know some of you might not like sound loops that much, but it keeps the filesize down and I don't have a library of sounds and music to work with anyway.

Reviews


n1kh1ln1kh1l

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2003

Pretty Cool

I liked it alot, I can't wait to watch the second part. The sound wasn't that good though



OthelloOthello

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2003

Repaying someone is a good thing

youre thinking of payback. also, load billybob in another window and not the same one. that was really stupid. kthxbai



HombageHombage

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

pretty sweet.

I hate the BBC



AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

fucking brilliant

damn bbc even though they do show 'some' good programmes this fucking rocks part two should be even better



xVegetAxxVegetAx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

awesome work! the sound track kicks fuckin ass!

i just viewed this before viewing the sequel which came out today, i bet its going to be rad, i hate picky reviewers like the last guy, axeltheman, so what if you have to start over?, you just press back on your internet explorer, it worked for me, you would vote a submission so damn low because of that? dude your cheesy, anyways, this submission has earned great points, trophys and what not, im sure the sequel will too =)