Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Octopuffy is not Enough.

We've got Austin losing his Mojo to Mojo Jojo. Mojo Jojo losing it to Dr. Evil. J-Lo kicking Powerpuff Daddy's butt and more. Check it. Hope you laugh. It was fun to do.

Thanks for all the reviews. (even the bad ones). I just launched my comedy site. I hope you'll check it:
www.thesodajerks.com

Or check my other movies here on NG.
-------------
7/17/02 looks like I lost the homepage spot and just when I updated the flash. I only did minor tweaks but I tried to respond to some of the feedback. Anyone interested in the original version can find it on my site.

Check my Mojo Millionair toon. It's sort of a sequel to this.

Reviews


TunerzTunerz

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 2, 2006

No action

Just plain speakin'



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

This Is The First Flash I've Watched On Newgrounds

I remember a friend showing me this website and he showed me this flash particularly. I looked on someones profile and seen that they reveiwed it, so I decided to watch and review. I thought this was one of the best flashes ever. Now that I really look at it, it's kind of crappy. The ending was funny, because Austin was looking for his Mojo who was on JLo. The animation on the lips were not that good, but Austin Powers was a classic. It's kind of funny knowing that movie was the only flash where you got a daily prize on. This movie is a classic and overall I give it eight puff dolls out of ten demented monkeys.
()MegaGold()



Jax17Jax17

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Good Graphics, Ok Humor

I can see your a really good animator. However I found this animation mostly unamusing. It didn't make me laugh that much and it just didn't seem to have the insanity feel that the movie austin powers had. The voices were pretty good considering how hard it is to get good voice actors and the graphics were excellant. I just wish the jokes could've been more satsifying. You know have that austin powers feel. Though do take note I am quite critical with most Austin Powers cartoons and haven't yet found one I've liked yet. So far this has been the best one I've seen. So don't worry about the mediocre review I gave this cartoon. Keep up the animating, I definitely see potential here.



SportzFlashSportzFlash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

LOL

THAT WAS FUNNY KEEEP IT UP !!!!LOLOLOLOL



anti-clock-clockanti-clock-clock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

yeah baby

it was ok but the pp girls are like, wat?6? or sumthin (i dont watch...........ne more) so puttin them in bed wiv mike myers is , qwestionable