Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Octopuffy is not Enough.

We've got Austin losing his Mojo to Mojo Jojo. Mojo Jojo losing it to Dr. Evil. J-Lo kicking Powerpuff Daddy's butt and more. Check it. Hope you laugh. It was fun to do.

Thanks for all the reviews. (even the bad ones). I just launched my comedy site. I hope you'll check it:
www.thesodajerks.com

Or check my other movies here on NG.
-------------
7/17/02 looks like I lost the homepage spot and just when I updated the flash. I only did minor tweaks but I tried to respond to some of the feedback. Anyone interested in the original version can find it on my site.

Check my Mojo Millionair toon. It's sort of a sequel to this.

Reviews


KibakichiKibakichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Pretty damn funny mate!

Hey, There's no such thing as TOO young!



Lehnerd57Lehnerd57

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

what was that

I sorry it was okay just thought see austin Mojo give blossom the MoMo Jo jo....alas it was just a fart



kankorokankoro

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

this is crap

what the heck



LordHaydenLordHayden

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

What the crap

What kind of crud is this?



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

lmao

Well this was a nice twist to this friendly series. Great idea, great graphics, great animation and a pretty small filesize too. Overall it was amusing to watch, keep it up!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!