Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2002 | 5:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hey there people, I'm Lt. Dan and I want to become an animator. Cocket the Fish is one of my first steps. Enjoy it!

[UPDATED 2/12/12] - New Special Edition Widescreen Format

Reviews


RandomWhiteGuyRandomWhiteGuy

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

Chinese females. -Hell- yes.

Haha! Diarrhea!



St1ckBuGSt1ckBuG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2003

wow

dude, that was great :D



hentaihunterhentaihunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2003

lol .

i agree with senji.
great movie
and by the way
a boomerang is one of those always have with you
tools . lol .



NevrmoreNevrmore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2003

Brings me back..

Man, you've succeeded in the job I've always wanted...You suck! :P anyway, that was very nice, and the sound was very deserving of a ten because it was the smoothest I've ever heard. You couldn't hear anything hitting a microphone, no echoes, it was perfect. the music was nice, too.

Anyway, some of the jokes could've used some tweaking, if you ever need help with a script you could always email me. ([email protected])

It would please most of us if you'd make a sequel. Like, Cocket gets that costume he's wearing on the preloader and tris to be a real superhero.

PS. Where'd the hell did Crocket get that boomerang?



NidoNido

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2003

Your first step huh?

It looks like you've been animating for quite some time now. If this is only your first step, you were born to animate!