Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2002 | 5:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hey there people, I'm Lt. Dan and I want to become an animator. Cocket the Fish is one of my first steps. Enjoy it!

[UPDATED 2/12/12] - New Special Edition Widescreen Format

Reviews


SeeYaMoronSeeYaMoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2002

WOW!!!

HEY D00D UR GREAT!! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ANIMATIONS IVE EVER SEEN ON NG!! KEEP DOING MOVIES AND ILL KEEP VOTING FIVEN!!! W00T!!!!



DUDE4U2DUDE4U2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2002

Thats was pretty good im a hard judge but i like

its was pretty good. Try to get some more interactivity. Like you could choose if he would take the bait or not. but in other words pretty good for an ameature



kirkflipkirkflip

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2002

i love cartoons

that sure blows the hell outta my stick cartoons... this movie reminds me of looney tunes, and i love that show!!!



MollywopMollywop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2002

GREAT ANIMATION!

But, it seems to stop dead when Cockfish picks up the barbell, is that supposed to happen?

Ya still get a 5 ;)


danlivas responds:

It seems most computers have a hard time rendering that part well. This shouldn't be a problem if you view the movie at a lower quality or if you have a faster processor. Thanks for the review!