Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2002 | 5:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hey there people, I'm Lt. Dan and I want to become an animator. Cocket the Fish is one of my first steps. Enjoy it!

[UPDATED 2/12/12] - New Special Edition Widescreen Format

Reviews


Kull48Kull48

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

WoW!

This is one of the best flash ovies ive seen in a LOOOOOOOOONG time! Oh ya i liked the Bennyhill music lol!



chucklez85chucklez85

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

hey that was pretty good

that was pretty good and i think that bug drop could have a good future on the net, however you mite wanna work on the plot kinda chopy.........



adrianmgzzadrianmgzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

Ya esta el sanwis

Newgrounds has the privilige of having this movie. Unless you make more, there will never be any kind of quality here that resembles what you created. This movie is very funny, creative and original. You should keep it up and keep on doing what you're doing. In 10 years Bug Drop Productions will be at the top.
If you ever need ideas or a writer, me avisas. Esta cabrona la pelicula. Sobres



RazassinRazassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

Fuck that was great!

Man! you really kick ass at flash!
This movie rules!
Obey everyone that talks shit about this movie!



ArmegaloArmegalo

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

Great animation!

The animation was fantastic in some parts. Sound was a little obvious, but done well anyway. Humour a bit dry for my liking though, expecially the punchline.