Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 12, 2010 | 2:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 16, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

* Thanks so much for all of the support, Newgrounds! *
EDIT [7/11/10]: Monthly 3rd! Big thanks to everyone who voted.

Mario returns to the ill-fated grounds to confront the Castle that bested him 24 times. Now, he's back in 24 more attempts to bring the stubborn pile of bricks to its knees.

Reviews


Evanpogi1997Evanpogi1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

only......that...

lol on numbah 24 XD



abodyabody

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

AWESOMENESS!

and to mattgamer80 it has not been copied youtube might be the one who stole big foot is the real creator so you must put a ten and this is not stolen the only thing it stealed from everything was SUPER FUNNYNESS



NEWFOUNDLANDENEWFOUNDLANDE

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

this movie was funny

this movie was funny but mario was the funniest



FonsasaFonsasa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

mhe

its a clip show, its not very great or interesting or what ever. but some of the jokes are pretty ok.



mattgamer80mattgamer80

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

this was on youtube

i would give you a 10 if it wernt copied of youtube
i saw this ages ago on youtube


Bigfoot3290 responds:

WOW. Newgrounds.com is the first place I ALWAYS submit my work. I have NEVER submitted ANYTHING to Youtube, but people covert my .swf to .avi's without my permission and there's no way I can contain it all.

Also, this is the sequel to Mario's Castle Calamity ... which I made .... So I guess I plagarized myself.