Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


chops100chops100

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

great game

ilovethis game



will8600will8600

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Amazing level design

Even though you want to just flow right through everything, you can't be an idiot and throw your life away. But if you can make it to the very end it rewards you by an epic final obstacle. This is definitely an addicting game since it makes you want to reach the very end no matter what.



Tykox64Tykox64

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

love it.

This game is what pushed me over the edge , I've decided to make my own flash games. Ye ish mah hero jmtb02.


People find this review helpful!

Nintendope909Nintendope909

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

This Game Is Awesome

This game is very VERY hard and I think to myself 'Hey, everyone likes a challange' so in that case, the came is just the best evarh! On Multiplayer I reakon you could go for some more levels and it lags a bit but I don't know wether that's just me or the game being a little slow ^-^ Either way the game is a work of art and it MUST be seen by awl.



SK8rocksSK8rocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

LOVED IT

it wasnt the best game ever played(in the part of graphics) but the history of the game and the motivation of scaping and the protection of the human rights that the game puts in you after you beat it 10!
you rock man yeah!


People find this review helpful!