Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


idknumber13idknumber13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

Very good

Great game. Keep up the good work!



omiwrench8komiwrench8k

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

One of the best ever made

Hard, but not too hard. Just the way it's supposed to be.

And that absolutely last obstacle (the one with the lasers and moving sipkes and stuff) I screamed "FREDOOOOOOOOM" out loud


People find this review helpful!

JacozJacoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

Awesome

Big and fast paced plattformer, really simple, really well executed, and best of all imo, an easy to understand and fun multiplayer mode, love the ambience and effects along the "flair" system, keep rockin'



Buggy0004Buggy0004

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Nice!

Great game i had fun



CaKeS1CaKeS1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Amazing Effects

The special effects were outstanding. Probably some of the best and most futuristic I've seen in a flash game ever, very impressive. The gameplay is also very enjoyable, as it's difficulty is perfect, keeping you playing for a long time. It's also rather addicting. I'm glad there was no life limit :3. I'm definitely happy with this piece of work and will come back multiple times to experience these mind blowing effects in the future.

~CaKeS