Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


silver2121silver2121

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Bug or glitch?

Something is wrong with it cause its just a gray and black flashing screen, i'm giving a 4 based off of what everyone else said. but thats really all i can do until i can actually play it, when i do i will PM you with my new rating.



100nintendofan100nintendofan

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

to hard to compleate

it was fun but it seemd that it would never end.



khife2009khife2009

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

wow

Good Game Put there is some proplem



thrashordie8thrashordie8

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

eh., an okay game, but some obvious problems with story/plot, as well as the fact that it's prupose is not stated or even the least bit explained. so overall, eh



The-Hacker-TrackerThe-Hacker-Tracker

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Borin

this game is the same and is really Borin