Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


KiteOfDarkKiteOfDark

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

>_>

Cool...ANOTHER puzzle platformer inspired by Portal.



iheartmidgetsiheartmidgets

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

...

it was a good game but sometimes you cant jump as high as your supposed to and some times you need flow when you cant get enough room for it :\



WorkingTitleWorkingTitle

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

Sorry, but no

This started off as a pretty fun game, but honestly this goes from good to complete garbage. I know I will be criticized for this review but I'm willing to bet my life that less than a quarter of people played through the game like I have. There is a point where a game because not only ridiculous, but just not fun at all. This game does a good job of reaching that point. The puzzles from level 20 and on just become mind numbly hard and the only way to pass through certain puzzles is to just keep dying and dying through trial and error until by some miracle of God you get lucky enough that you're able to pass through. Another problem is giving your character weight and momentum in a game where you need to be so precise that the slightest clench of your butt cheeks holding back a fart may throw you off in your timing. This game just becomes frustrating and not worth the time.


People find this review helpful!

Bladerunner1578Bladerunner1578

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

WTF!@

stupid ass level the game is awsome its just to hard!



CannabisCarnageCannabisCarnage

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

Definitely not for me.

I find this game to be extremely touch sensitive. Too sensitive. It causes it to be highly frustrating.