Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


MentroMikeMentroMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

This is gonna get a front page.

I Guarantee this game will get a front page. Unless Tom thinks because it's Multiplayer mode is only accessible on Armor games and will decide not to put this on the front page then I cannot guarantee.



ThundardThundard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Nice

Great gameplay... I completed it in half an hour.



Dominoes30Dominoes30

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

One of the best games I've played on Newgrounds.

As the single player got more and more intense, it was just that much more difficult to put down. The last stage was especially epic!
7:45:93 <-- my score (try to beat it!)
Great Game!



sonicspeed1600sonicspeed1600

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

One Of The Best Game I Ever Seen!



MannyBBSMannyBBS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Great!

it's so addicting! I like it