Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


penguinz4upenguinz4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Epic With Flaus But Still Epic

I Finished The Whole Game It Chalenging But In All's Fair It Was Good So My Rating Is 10



Dean29126Dean29126

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Stupid jump

The jumping control is sensitve and i freaking gave up on those axes, GAN!



MurderOfCrowsMurderOfCrows

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Awesome

I like the "portal" likeness of the game, don't know why, but i love being lied too, then eventually to my death and then showing them up.... anyways. Great game, level 28 was a tad ridiculous on the difficulty, but got passed it by luck. Still lost 10 minutes of time doing so though.



vit17vit17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

wow

you do a good game and win 1000 of coment \o/



TheJokerOneTheJokerOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

WTF!

Damn this is... this is... like... like... DAMN! this game no have comparation man it´s... it´s... it´s just AWESOME!