Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


SakarianoutcastSakarianoutcast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

I first

saw this game on it's host site. I thought it was epic to begin with. I only wish I had all of my data form that site saved here as well. It was a pain to get all the warning signs in this game.



bunniculabunnicula

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Epicly epic.

Wow that was hard and EPIC but I beat it XD


People find this review helpful!

You-thought-soYou-thought-so

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Well, covered all bases.

Well, lets start out by rating this
Gameplay: 9.5/10. some people are using hacks like running through walls, not the game engineer's fault.
Graphics:10/10 Perfect graphics for this kind of game, dont want it to be too realistic.
Controls: 10/10. The jump control is perfect, walk control is perfect.

Overall: 10/10 loved this game.


People find this review helpful!

penguinz4upenguinz4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Epic With Flaus But Still Epic

I Finished The Whole Game It Chalenging But In All's Fair It Was Good So My Rating Is 10



Dean29126Dean29126

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Stupid jump

The jumping control is sensitve and i freaking gave up on those axes, GAN!