Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


Venamega1421Venamega1421

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

This is one of the funnest games I've played. I rated 3.5 for not having much levels.



XAWSOMEXAWSOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

this is one of them games u play and play like 100 times till u finly move on ..........to multyplayer xD also i got destroyed on the last level my shift key got stuck so i lost



tomboyrebeccatomboyrebecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

My ID is WUQQ1FX8. It is a fun game.

------------------------------------------------------------- Rebecca ----------------------------------------------------------------------



CreeperCraft22CreeperCraft22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Multiplayer its most fun



TheyCallMeArabTheyCallMeArab

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2013

Finally, after a year of looking, I've finally found it.