Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


pacter240pacter240

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Awesome!!!

Fun game! I got up o stage 27,skyline city limits!!!



JordanDJordanD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Rad man!

I liked it, the only thing i found was that the sliding and Flow weren't that integrated into the levels, i only needed them on a few occasions and sliding was automatic :P

Other than that, yeah i really liked it, you had some great puzzles and it didn't get boring. Gratz


People find this review helpful!

KILL4ATHRILLKILL4ATHRILL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

hours upon hours

of my sorry life are in your hands........ maybe a lil exaggeration BUT IT IS NECESSARY



SonicFan1212SonicFan1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

I gave.

Fun, addicting game, but I never "exited" cause of the annoying axes... D:


People find this review helpful!

SmokesickSmokesick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Little Girl

Very few games make me want to curl up in a ball and cry like a little girl. This is one of those great games! It wasnt really that hard but there was a couple of really hard parts. Got a time of 6.32 and was feeling good until I posted it. How did some guy get a minute thirty?


People find this review helpful!