Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


etriuswimbletonetriuswimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

LOVED IT =P

My time is 10:34:77 and my rank is "powerwalker" is that good? but the game is awesome it even has multiplayer too.Time to put my runnin ability to the test. (in pc) I hope my time is rly top 1,Jk.Sorry for the brag but its so awesome gotta brag about my scores sometimes. =/



sandwich-eatersandwich-eater

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

awesome

The graphics, gameplay and story are great. And the rewind dying was cool, even though it started annoying me :P
nice work :)


People find this review helpful!

CongaKittenCongaKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

YEZ

Someone has played portal...


People find this review helpful!

ZonfernoZonferno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

An AmorGames classic

I can see traces of Shift and Portal in the game, but this is also very orginal - the rewind thing when you die is particularly cool. Also, it has pretty groovy music that fits well with the futuristic style of the game.
One trick I found was that pausing only stopped the character moving when in use, while hazards like spikes still went up and down: this means you could use the pause function to prevent yourself dying.
Overall, awesome game!


People find this review helpful!

ManoCornutoManoCornuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Great

really nice atmosphere and story.
the game is nothing really new or especially creative, however it still stands on top of it's genre.
the controls are smooth, the rewinding after death funny, however the character slides a bit to much for my taste.
graphics are great too, however on the last few levels lag becomes a bit of an issue, although its just a tiny bit it can screw up your whole rhythm.
an sometimes it's hard to distinguish on what kind of floor you are landing, especially the direction.

but those are all just minor issues. great game!

p.s.: 22:36.10 on first try, although armor games highscores seem to be screwed up for ng, like always.