Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


cheyascheyas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Great Game

The Style of the game is good and i like how you made the gameplay all in all its a Great Game



ryuhayabusa101ryuhayabusa101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

awsome

i made it you should make a sequel



BhargBharg

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

AAAAARRGH! III SLLIIIIIIiiiiiiippppp!

So much beta testing and the controls are still dull?
Nice game though.



silver2121silver2121

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Bug or glitch?

Something is wrong with it cause its just a gray and black flashing screen, i'm giving a 4 based off of what everyone else said. but thats really all i can do until i can actually play it, when i do i will PM you with my new rating.



S3l3v3nS3l3v3n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

MAN....WTF!!!

This game was bodacious!!
lol...Lv 29 keep pissin me off though like....I kept getting caught like 1cm by them flippin lazers.
then on Lv. 30 I completely forgot I could super run. :|

GG man. the music was perfect for the game too


People find this review helpful!