Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


silver2121silver2121

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Bug or glitch?

Something is wrong with it cause its just a gray and black flashing screen, i'm giving a 4 based off of what everyone else said. but thats really all i can do until i can actually play it, when i do i will PM you with my new rating.



S3l3v3nS3l3v3n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

MAN....WTF!!!

This game was bodacious!!
lol...Lv 29 keep pissin me off though like....I kept getting caught like 1cm by them flippin lazers.
then on Lv. 30 I completely forgot I could super run. :|

GG man. the music was perfect for the game too


People find this review helpful!

EZ98EZ98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Amazing

Something new! This was fantastic the storyline everything- very futuristic



tacoman3725tacoman3725

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

awesome game

the story was simple but i enjoyed it the game play was fun and challenging in some places like level 24 and i found th flow function to be really use full especially in the last few levels



SilentNinjaWariorSilentNinjaWarior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

nice

its a realy great game but its irritating at parts