Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


mrskippymrskippy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

It's not impossible

It's just really, really hard. Especially on certain levels, where perfect precision is needed. The controls are pretty finnicky, and I am never a fan of sliding before you can stop. But if you can get over this, you will find a pretty fun platformer in the tradition of Sonic the Hedgehog.
PS, the music could be a little better, too. It wasn't bad, it was just forgettable, as in, I literally can't remember how it went and it has only been five seconds.


People find this review helpful!

Critical-CritiqueCritical-Critique

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

My Only Problem

Besides being a little twitchy and glitchy, the rewind every time you die is excruciating on the eyes and incredibly aggravating. Please, get rid of it.



rubikksrubikks

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

why do you hate us?

I just beat it. EPIC. Thats all I have to say. Such an epic game. PLEASE make a sequel.



NaturalCausesNaturalCauses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

GREAT

It is an almost flawless game


People find this review helpful!

useltnamnuseltnamn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

the game good but...

the game is good but i would be happy if it wasnt impossible