Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


00Zammy00Zammy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2014

This game reminds me of Super Meat Boy. Its tough as nails platformer gives an impression of this. This game may not include the ability to wall jump as a character. But I remember a character in SMB that could rewind time to collect bandaids. The flairs give an impression on bandaids as well, so really this is Super Meat Boy all over again. Nice work jmtb02!



ConfuciusPandaConfuciusPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

Short and fun games. Challenging but not unforgiving platforming, casual yet competitive multiplayer and a great mood set by the soundtrack and art design. A good example of what flash is capable off.



jaiswt7566jaiswt7566

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2014

this game is great its a challenging game and i like the mechanics



LuigiBoy890LuigiBoy890

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

My ID of runner is ORCJAH86

Yeah I know funny



jj127056809jj127056809

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

I LOVE THIS GAME YOU MADE IT LIKE A BOSS :DDDDD