Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 711,021 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 529,778 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 898,737 Views
  • Carve n' Share
    Carve n' Share by Evil-Dog
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 784,531 Views
  • Chibi Knight
    Chibi Knight by BoMToons
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,873,099 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,385,655 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


Robn8rRobn8r

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Amazing

A challenge,which i like,the storyline had some great taste,the whole being free from the government subject,to do what you wish.The running abilities were very interesting,though i got a little frustrated at times.One thing is for sure,the last level is fucking epic,and i love the quote at the end,very inspiring.10/10



avinashd2avinashd2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Great!

This game has a lot of levels to keep me stuck to the game for a long time! There are many worlds, "flairs," and even multiplayer! Keep it going, jmtb02!



AkivaniaAkivania

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

interesting game

very challenging.



lildevil1997lildevil1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

best game

its the best game i played till now but its a bit hard



revenant78revenant78

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Very good game :D

I really enjoyed this game. the controls were all pretty simple. i only have one concern, if that's what you would call it. i think there may have been something wrong with the crouching sections. i never had to press down to crouch, it did it automatically. i mean, i'm not complaining, haha, i just thought you should know that.