Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Achievement Unlocked 2
    Achievement Unlocked 2 by jmtb02
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 746,469 Views
  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,576,579 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,372,515 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,063,237 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 524,838 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 472,210 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


lildevil1997lildevil1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

best game

its the best game i played till now but its a bit hard



revenant78revenant78

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Very good game :D

I really enjoyed this game. the controls were all pretty simple. i only have one concern, if that's what you would call it. i think there may have been something wrong with the crouching sections. i never had to press down to crouch, it did it automatically. i mean, i'm not complaining, haha, i just thought you should know that.



GodsSentWarriorGodsSentWarrior

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Alright. Too much dying and too much speed.

It was very fun, but too difficult to be "cool". There were ALOT of moments where I thought "Man that would have looked really cool, had he not put spikes there you need to die once to see." Instead of a speed mechanic (totally fucking useless) you should have added a slow motion mechanic where you have more control. I beat it, it was alright. Again, cool runs, but when you continuously die trying to get past an area (level 24) it just doesn't as good.



toady02toady02

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Enjoying, noy anynoying. :P

Very nice, enjoyed it. :D



aspera34aspera34

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Entertaining

I enjoyed playing through it, and the first time I died, I was amazed at the rewind life feature. Great game, and it's got a multitude of tiny features and details packed into it that make it so incredible! This game would do wonders in the portable market.

Great work