Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


smartestheresmartesthere

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

Parkour, Canabalt and Death Race..

Ok- let's start with the graphics; nicely detailed and unique- without being distracting, and each one is appropriate to the it's level. Can't fault you there.

Gameplay- The physics could use a few tweaks, and the controls need sharpening (it's like running on ice), but it adds to the challenge, instead of making it unplayable. Oh and the rewind feature is fucking awesome, wasn't expecting it- top notch programming there- makes dying more fun!

The plot is similar to the film 'Death Race' - where you must run/race for your freedom, and you've clearly taken inspiration from Canabalt too- brilliant work.

On the whole this game is highly addictive, and I still can't find the final sign.

5/5
10/10

(Try playing this with the soundtrack from Canabalt blasting from your speakers- EPIC!!)


People find this review helpful!

GoldsgroundGoldsground

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Fucking awesome

this is a mad cool game and it is mad hard and i finished it Happily



KrakaosKrakaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Insane

absolutely one of the best games i have played. able to customise the player and the rewind after each death is totally unique. brilliant =D



Buggy0004Buggy0004

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Nice!

Great game i had fun



fatalbloodfatalblood

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

controls aren't too good

i had trouble beating level 28 since the controls felt slippy, lie i was going over the axes and if you walking abit, your characters runs too fast and you die from that and the jumping feels sticky, like if you press jump, its delayed, thats all you need to fix