Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


mexrellmexrell

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

reminds me of...

portal you know?


People find this review helpful!

newsmonster56newsmonster56

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

i don't like it

its hard like hell my stick firend here can't stop moveing all the timei tap the left botton like a "tap" on it and he runs like a dumdass why he do that tell me why i sould like this game if theres a miss up all the time why?!!



VoltegaVoltega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

9/10

i do like this game, so many cool twists and great gameplay, plus custimizables, however you could fix/add a few things.


People find this review helpful!

ULTRAMARIOXULTRAMARIOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

This was a triumph, We do what we must because we

mix of Braid and Portal



WiiwillrockyouupWiiwillrockyouup

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

Great!

This reminds me alot of the running man, which makes this great!


People find this review helpful!