Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


trx965trx965

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

awsome

awsome just awsome


People find this review helpful!

djpokeboydjpokeboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

portal flashbacks anyone? (+laaaaaaaaaaag...)

It just makes me think of it so much... Anyway i gave it a 9 because of my lag...
But it would've been 10 if i had a fast computer so i can properly enjoy it!
Also i was pretty annoyed that i got to the end unlocking a lot of stuff which i can't use in multiplayer because it only works on armourgames :( ...
But sequel anyone?



Silentc0reSilentc0re

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Really fun/addicting

I went on to Armor Games and played it online with other people and its really fun and the uniplayer is pretty good too but kinda hard when its your first time playing but its one of my favorite games. Good job =)


People find this review helpful!

HyMyNameIsMattHyMyNameIsMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Awesome game

The plot kinda remins me of portal.


People find this review helpful!

MaquarkMaquark

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

bleh

stage 28 can suck my mom's dick >:(


People find this review helpful!