Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


HyMyNameIsMattHyMyNameIsMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Awesome game

The plot kinda remins me of portal.


People find this review helpful!

MaquarkMaquark

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

bleh

stage 28 can suck my mom's dick >:(


People find this review helpful!

SneakyChickSneakyChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Another Great Game!

Another great game jmbt02
<3- Love ya



MortalKombatClockMortalKombatClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

addicting!

Like every other game you make :D
The game has a very portal vibe (which isnt bad)
I like that there is a challenge, but its not frustrating. The level design is amazing! Keep up the good work :)



FilipfonkyFilipfonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Here's my review

The game is absolutely awesome. I can see that u really put much effort in the storyline and in making the stages. The gameplay was good and those signs always made me want to finish the game. I finished it and the words at the end really made me happy to have finished teh game / be free.
The player customization is really good, but i dont really like the hats, but maybe im too picky... Anyway, good work as always. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!