Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2010 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fan Based Version of Meet the Pyro

Well I've finished exams about 2 weeks ago, and have been bored off my arse, so I made a short flash about Team Fortress's 2's Pyro

I set myself rules to not reveal his face, gender, or have any unmuffled dialogue

Music from audio portal, Magnetunes, and a pyro fan song
All other sound effects from ingame

Enjoy

Reviews


einomegaeinomega

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

meh

Just wanted to bitch really about the subject manner. TF2 is the BIGGEST dissapointment in video game history. I was a huge TFC/TF fan when it was a Quake/Half-life mod and played it for a few years, got involved in guilds and everything.
Few years back I was so excited when I got the orange box only to find out that TF2 is total shit. Everything went backwards. All the classes were nerfed or outright ruined, the game play was made to crap and the graphics, though technically superior became childlike and cartoony.
I don't see how TF2 has any kind of following since I consider it a spit in the face to fans of the original games.

That aside, the movie, meh. So so, sound could be better.



ArffehArffeh

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Terrible sound.

The sound is my major complaint.
on the intro and outro.



fuckkongregatefuckkongregate

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

i dont know about calling it meet the pyro..

but i am a tf2 fan so :D the jokes were funny but the way they were told were kinda eh but i liked it



sasukesamurai555sasukesamurai555

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Sound quality was bad.

Maybe it was just my speakers, but the sound was a little white noisy.


People find this review helpful!

HiddenSpartanHiddenSpartan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

It was okay

The animation needed a bit of work, but you get extra points for using music from Braid.