Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2010 | 12:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AAAARRG!! 5 Points Kill 10 Gnomes while enraged
Destruction 5 Points Kill over 50 Gnomes
Meet the Mage Master 5 Points Fight the Boss in ACT I
Warm Up 5 Points Complete the Tutorial Level
Accidental Archeologist 10 Points Discover ancient Skull Statues
ACT I 10 Points Complete Act I
Power Kill 10 Points Kill a Gnome in one hit
ACT II 25 Points Complete Act II
Bash the Boar 25 Points Fight the Boss in ACT II
Blood Lust 25 Points Sever 20 Gnome heads in a row
Decapitation Retaliation 25 Points Kill an entire Level of Gnomes with the heads of other Gnomes
Mass Destruction 25 Points Kill over 100 Gnomes
ACT III 50 Points Complete Act III
Fight the Freak 50 Points Fight the Boss in ACT III
Mitten Hand Ninja 50 Points Kill an entire level of Gnomes with nothing but your bare hands
ACT IV 100 Points Complete the Game!
Battle of the Gnome King 100 Points Fight the Gnome King!
Convenience Mining 100 Points Collect 15 Precious Gems
Sword Connoisseur 100 Points Find all of the 8 hidden Cameo Swords
Kingdom Key Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Kratos Blade Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Master Sword Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sting Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sword of Ancients Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buster Sword Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Frostmourne Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lightsaber Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There's a lot to say about this game so I'll categorize it for you :)

PROBLEMS:
some people have come across a 'black screen' at certain points in the game. at the moment the only conclusions we have is update your flash player, refresh/restart and try again. please don't vote it down because of small issues. :)

FIGHTING THE BOSSES:
the bosses might be very hard for some people, please keep in mind that's a GOOD thing, lol, if you cant figure out how to kill them (boss 2 and 3 can be frustrating) please understand, there's unique strategies to kill each boss, and once you figure it out, it's easy :) just think outside of the box!

THE GAME:
Entails 4 acts, 13 epic levels, 4 bosses, hundreds of weapons, enemies, traps and hidden goodies!

FILE SIZE:
sorry it's so big, we did HEAPS of optimizing and 18 megs is as low as we can get it!

CONTROLS:
ALL audio and in game controls are customizable, in both the main menu and in game menu, under the settings button.

THE PROJECT:
I can not begin to describe the amount of hard work that has gone into this game, in every aspect, a team I'm SO grateful to have had the honor of working with. Please show them your support, they really are brilliant. HUGE work days, not to mention the work loads!

THE RESULT:
All i can say is I REALLY hope you guys enjoy this! I know I need to do more episodes (and I will!), but I have done everything in my power to make this the most exciting, entertaining, story driven adventure i possibly could!

Reviews


hyper25hyper25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

like it

i have passd it all lol ^__^



skulldeathhellskulldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

SPOILER

If you want to find how to kill the boar yourself don't read otherwise press on!

Ok the strategy is to wait in a spot until the screen shakes, then run out of the way and the boar cannot hit you but the gnome will throw a spear keep moving left or right to dodge the spear then pick up the spear and stand still don't move even when the screen shakes then throw the spear as soon as the boar comes on screen to stun him, then attack UNTIL he gets up the the boar will rise to do a stomp (deals damage so yeah) jump as he is going down to dodge the stomp and repeat! Vote green if helpful.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

tjpenguin3tjpenguin3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

TIP

THE FAT BIG GNOME YOU HIT BEHIND AND THEN FOWARD THEN GO ON TILL HE DIED



crisenootcrisenoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

lol

larry rocks stupit gnomes



koolkidofdoomkoolkidofdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

COOL

lol i got all mdals except three


People find this review helpful!