Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2010 | 12:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AAAARRG!! 5 Points Kill 10 Gnomes while enraged
Destruction 5 Points Kill over 50 Gnomes
Meet the Mage Master 5 Points Fight the Boss in ACT I
Warm Up 5 Points Complete the Tutorial Level
Accidental Archeologist 10 Points Discover ancient Skull Statues
ACT I 10 Points Complete Act I
Power Kill 10 Points Kill a Gnome in one hit
ACT II 25 Points Complete Act II
Bash the Boar 25 Points Fight the Boss in ACT II
Blood Lust 25 Points Sever 20 Gnome heads in a row
Decapitation Retaliation 25 Points Kill an entire Level of Gnomes with the heads of other Gnomes
Mass Destruction 25 Points Kill over 100 Gnomes
ACT III 50 Points Complete Act III
Fight the Freak 50 Points Fight the Boss in ACT III
Mitten Hand Ninja 50 Points Kill an entire level of Gnomes with nothing but your bare hands
ACT IV 100 Points Complete the Game!
Battle of the Gnome King 100 Points Fight the Gnome King!
Convenience Mining 100 Points Collect 15 Precious Gems
Sword Connoisseur 100 Points Find all of the 8 hidden Cameo Swords
Kingdom Key Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Kratos Blade Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Master Sword Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sting Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sword of Ancients Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buster Sword Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Frostmourne Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lightsaber Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There's a lot to say about this game so I'll categorize it for you :)

PROBLEMS:
some people have come across a 'black screen' at certain points in the game. at the moment the only conclusions we have is update your flash player, refresh/restart and try again. please don't vote it down because of small issues. :)

FIGHTING THE BOSSES:
the bosses might be very hard for some people, please keep in mind that's a GOOD thing, lol, if you cant figure out how to kill them (boss 2 and 3 can be frustrating) please understand, there's unique strategies to kill each boss, and once you figure it out, it's easy :) just think outside of the box!

THE GAME:
Entails 4 acts, 13 epic levels, 4 bosses, hundreds of weapons, enemies, traps and hidden goodies!

FILE SIZE:
sorry it's so big, we did HEAPS of optimizing and 18 megs is as low as we can get it!

CONTROLS:
ALL audio and in game controls are customizable, in both the main menu and in game menu, under the settings button.

THE PROJECT:
I can not begin to describe the amount of hard work that has gone into this game, in every aspect, a team I'm SO grateful to have had the honor of working with. Please show them your support, they really are brilliant. HUGE work days, not to mention the work loads!

THE RESULT:
All i can say is I REALLY hope you guys enjoy this! I know I need to do more episodes (and I will!), but I have done everything in my power to make this the most exciting, entertaining, story driven adventure i possibly could!

Reviews


FireworkFirework

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

Hard which means I LIKE IT!



ULI999ULI999

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

wow super its hard but i LIKE IT YEAHHHHHH hahahahaaha really its realy difficult but i ll do with it super graphics hein cool



xiispicoxiispico

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

i collect two legendary swords



DoncomDoncom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

Super hard, but... I LOVE IT !



polskiswir345polskiswir345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

nice!