Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


KiraFruitKiraFruit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

WOOOW, GG

The wizards were insane man.
I died at lvl 19 cuz they kept waving their wand around and stuff.
But other than that, GUYS GET THE FLAME SWORD THING, IT OWNS



pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

nice job

this game is so addicting i was playing for a long time. i got 2 billion for the high score. It took me so long to get there. well.... time to play the newer game.



lumporlumpor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Great game

Although it is very annoying that level 1-18 are very easy, and level 19 is very hard.

1-18 takes ages, and you get no challenge, and it's kinda boring. Then level 19, you die :/ (and if you don't die there, 20 is even harder).



purple-wormpurple-worm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

A fairly great game.

I kept getting thrown back and forth by two guys so, it made it so I couldn't move.



gravedronegravedrone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

awsome

you are one of the best on newgrounds, the larry series should be on adult swim (along with oneys leo and satan), the games are really really good(i bet a point and click or rpg would be awsome), this one is very challenging. i loved it, great work. i cant wait to play larry and the gnomes and to see more in this series.