Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


icastudeathicastudeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

nice game

i liked the game, i wish you could put that game on xbox like castle crusher ( unfortunatly everything needs money)


People find this review helpful!

yahavyahav

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

love it

i play it for 6 hours a row! its fun!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

bluscreenbluscreen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

OMG

this is a good game, but i wish it had a continue option when you die and then you take a point penalty. I died at lvl 19 to the 3 types of wizards. Also i didnt recieve the kill a poison mage reward even though i killed like 5


People find this review helpful!

peleponepelepone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Lol

I died at around level 14... Man this game is hard... I only managed to stay alive cuz of the rage... But Either way I really enjoyed it alot... U had a nice variety of weapons... Also, I enjoyed beating the crap outta those gnomes... :P Alot of nice, smooth animation too... Awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

DementioFrostDementioFrost

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Overall fairly good

When I started playing this game I found myself becoming bored with the repetitive play style and non-existant plotline. Though, yes, I did enjoy the game, I believe it could be much improved on in areas such as power-ups, weapons, and I think it would immensely enhance gameplay to have some kind of upgrade system to upgrade your rage, health and stamina. But as I said before, overall a fairly well rounded and enjoyable game.