Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


TimtemporTimtempor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Awsome

7 is hard for me, but great game, i think the bugs poisin shouldnt do as much damage. especially in the first 5-10 lvls but great overall



WolfBlade333WolfBlade333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

FREAKING RAMMERS!!!!

the game was great it made it much easier when i had an enchanted wepaon such as ones with poison (the ones that glow green) i would have won if the small furry ramming animals would stop knocking me down, and they came from front and behind as soon as i got up the other one hit


People find this review helpful!

ponyo999ponyo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Excellent game!!!

A lot of action makes a lot of sense!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

bingoxbingox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

late full game?

great game but it says that the full version is out but its only the trailer?
0-0



germy300germy300

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Good game, but way too laggy.

Really epic game. I really liked the different weapons that you could pick up and just the pure awesomeness from slaughtering and massacring gnomes. The different effects you could get from weapons or wands, like poison, slow, or that red blood effect (what does that do? Just add extra damage?).

But, it did get a bit repetitive at times, and some levels just dragged on too long, but maybe because my game is running at, like, 10 FPS...

You see, after maybe level 17 or so, there are WAY too many dead bodies on the ground, and my computer was breaking up a crapstorm. I was on low quality, too, so I COULDN'T control it.

Just saying, you can't control all the dead bodies on the ground. For low quality users, maybe make the bodies disappear. The horrendous lag I was experiencing probably made the game, in total, combining the levels, it probably made the game ten minutes longer. That's bad.

I liked the game, but the lag made me just want to quit.

I made top 5 on the score list though! 8D

Keep up the good work, this game is awesome!


People find this review helpful!