Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

nice job

this game is so addicting i was playing for a long time. i got 2 billion for the high score. It took me so long to get there. well.... time to play the newer game.



ErWiierErWiier

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

AWESOME GAME!!!

Aww i died at lvl 20

GREAT GAME!!!

The best way to win the game is to get a weapon that is glowing red for +15 damage
no 2H weps of course


People find this review helpful!

pacurarbennypacurarbenny

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

... a game that...

IT's TO HARD MAN .... sereusly ... you shoud put some ... helps or... dificulty level....
noting else just to say that it's sow awsoame thet you can cange the wepon



FellkyrinlaFellkyrinla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Love it

not too hard. but lvl 19 is crazy. somebody help me? those meages are freaking hard to kill. Nice variety of weapons btw.


People find this review helpful!

EdyKelEdyKel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

A decent, straightforward, game.

There's not a whole lot I can say about the game. Nothing too positive, and nothing too negative. It was an average, straightforward, hack-n-slasher. There was nothing that really stood out in it that made it unique or interesting.

I guess the strongest point for the game is it's vast selection of weapons that are dropped by the enemy, and the ease in which your able to use them. But the gameplay, overall, was a little too simplistic. It got boring quickly. And some of the controls are a bit bulky, and questionable - the sprint leap attacks felt poorly implemented (though, it might be intentional, given that the main character, Larry is still in training and so inexperienced :/ ).


People find this review helpful!