Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


RjhanRjhan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

i lik

its a pretty ok game. it keep ur attenction. and there r plenty of things to fight.



overloder20overloder20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

good game

It's a good game with its own unique power ups. But it is like other games which have this gameplay system. Anyways it's a good game.



Alpha9412Alpha9412

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

AWESOME

kept me busy for a long time, medals were really challenging, loved the music



WillofBodomWillofBodom

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

It is ok

The beginning was fun, but it was only a keyboard bashing game otherwise. I'd like to see some combos and more powerful attacks



KageRyu19KageRyu19

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Gnomes Ftw

Awesome Game! That's about all I can say. Nothing else to really describe it with. Well maybe SUPERAWESOME SAUCE may work and all but Awesome is good enough!