Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 2, 2010 | 10:41 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 3, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my college senior film. I storyboarded it out a few years ago and just recently got around to finishing it over a 6 month period juggling other things. It's kind of a commentary on over-consumption and capitalism, but really it's more about just having some fun at the expense of the main characters mental health.
The music is by the amazing and relevant Oingo Boingo. The Song is "What You See" off of their first album 'Only A Lad'.

Reviews


allurdorkallurdork

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

song

10 for song



RovertartheadRovertarthead

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

I enjoyed this :)

Nice work on you animation matching the music too. It was fun.



BartzTheMimeBartzTheMime

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

meh

so pointless, not entertaining at all , and it was difficult to understand half of the lyrics. The animation was good I'll give you that.



devonandpaynedevonandpayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

PewPew

This song got stuck in my head and I've been watching this ever since this song is so catchy



DaMunky89DaMunky89

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

Good animation, but it annoys my eyes.

The art and animation were both great, but for reasons I can't fully describe, the way everything was WIGGLING the whole time really infuriated me. O_o

Also, if that happened to my house I would just get the hell outdoors and away from all of my possessions. >_<


People find this review helpful!