Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

God commands Abraham to kill his son for some reason.

Frontpag'd on 6/2/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Isaac Voiced By
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: [email protected]

Reviews


JazzaJazza

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

nice

why is it that whenever i release something, another one of these comes out? maybe if you make more quicker, i'll get mroe done! HURRY UP! MORE! lol jk.

i assume you're not a christian by the way you tell your stories to make things sound a lot worse in an out of context way, BUT i wont let that stuff interrupt my review, coz i know this would take you some hard work and its better then most stuff out there.

you have a humorous way of telling your stories, nice voices, decent art, overall a good job all bias's aside :) i think you know your kind of insulting the beliefs of billions of people but thats not ur goal so, lol, k.

nice work. i wouldnt mind seeing a different theme/series soon though, this has had a pretty good run, shock value goes away with time (IE family guy/south park), becomes predictable.

good work :) 4, 8


People find this review helpful!

wukikimonkeywukikimonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

2 Kings

This one was pretty good. I think this story, Job, and Lot are about as screwed up as the Christian Bible gets. I implore you, though, to check out 2 Kings 2:23-25, in which God literally murders 42 teenage boys, by having two bears maul them, for calling his prophet bald.


People find this review helpful!

DannyPDannyP

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Indeed

A supposedly all-knowing being who tests humans in such sick ways even though he knows the outcome already... My thoughts exactly. I think I would've liked it more if Abraham's mental conflict was shown more, how tormented he was and how this would scar him for life rather than how he just kinda went along with it while lying to his son.


People find this review helpful!

splashdynamitesplashdynamite

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

previous story...

abraham couldnt have a son because he and his wife were infertile or something but god did a miracle thing and they were able to make a son and it was just god testing them out to see if they would be completely faithful to him or something



DeatHTaXDeatHTaX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Not super funny, but funny

But meh, maybe I'm just a lame person. I enjoyed it. Mostly smirked and kinda "HA"d and some stuff. Nice animation, nice voice acting, enjoyable. Nice work


People find this review helpful!